Family Fun Outdoor Movies Events Near You

by Southjerseycom | Jul 2, 2021
Family Fun Outdoor Movies Events Near You

Family Fun Movies Events  


Are you still planning your summer and looking for some family fun activities? We have you covered.


Take advantage of these free movie nights perfect for the whole family. Enjoy these listed events located in Burlington, Gloucester, and Camden counties.

Article continues below

advertisement
American_Caner_Research_728x90



Gloucester County


Glassboro

 

Friday, July 9 - Trolls World Tour 8 pm

Franklinville

Wednesday, July 15 - Trolls World Tour 8 pm

Red Bank Battlefield

Friday, July 16  - The Polar Express 8 pm

Woodbury Heights

Monday, July 19  - Onward 8 pm

Greenwich

Wednesday, July 21 - Onward 8 pm

Washington Twp 

Friday, July 23 - Sonic the Hedgehog 8 pm

 National Park

Monday, July 26 - Trolls World Tour 8 pm

Mantua

Wednesday, August 11 - Trolls World Tour 8 pm

Woolwich Twp

Friday, August 13 - Onward 8 pm

South Harrison

Wednesday, August 18 - Wonder Park 8 pm

Paulsboro

Friday, August 20 - Trolls World Tour 8 pm

West Deptford 

Wednesday, August 25 - Trolls World Tour 8 pm

Pitman

Friday, August 27 - Onward 8 pm



Camden County 


Collingswood - movies in Knight Park


Tuesday, July 6 - Toy Story 9 pm

Thursday, July 8 - Up 9 pm

Tuesday, July 13 - The Game Plan 9 pm

Thursday, July 15 - The Lego Movie 9 pm

Tuesday, July 20 - Grease 9 pm

Thursday, July 22 - The Empire Strikes Back 9 pm

Tuesday, July 27 - Finding Nemo 9 pm

Thursday, July 29 - Pee Wee’s Big Adventure 9 pm

Thursday, August 5 - Wreck-it Ralph 9 pm

Thursday, August 12 - Raiders of the Lost Ark 9 pm

Thursday, August 19 - The Incredibles 9 pm





 

Lindenwold Park 


July 29, 2021 – Scoob!

August 26, 2021 – Raya and the Last Dragon



Burlington County 


Mount Holly

Sunday, July 17 – Incredibles 2 8:30 pm


Mount Laurel 

Thursday, July 23 - Big Hero 6 9 pm 

Thursday, August 6 - E.T the Extra Terrestrial 9 pm 


Medford

Friday, July 9 - Spies in Disguise 9 pm 

Friday, July 16 - Trolls World Tour 9 pm 

Friday, July 23 - The Croods A New Age 9 pm 

Friday, July 30 - Elf at the Summer Santa Celebration 9 pm 

Friday, August 6 - Raya 9 pm 

Friday, August 13 - Aladdin animated 9 pm 

Friday, August 20 - The Princess Bride 9 pm 

Friday, August 27 - Cars at the Medford Cruise at Fichtner Mainwaring Park 9 pm

 


Author: Southjerseycom

Archives


Phillies' Realmuto is heating up

SJ pitcher is 37th pick in MLB draft

Mainland grad fully enjoys MLB draft

Millville’s Kenndy moving up the minor league ladder

Phillies not in a bad position at the All-Star break

Memorable season for Bishop Eustace baseball

TOP DENTISTS 2021

Another distinguished award for Rowan baseball program

Help Wanted

A TALE OF THREE WEDDINGS

Who's Who in Health Care

Two South Jersey pitchers headed for potential first-day selections in MLB draft

Colleges After COVID

South Jersey 4th of July Shore events guide

South Jersey 4th of July events guide


More...